Wellington Heath Parish Council


Jennifer Jones (Chair)
David Williams (Vice-Chair  & Chair of Planning Committee)
David Packman
Richard Kitto
Marc Low (Footpath Officer & Newsletter Editor)

Clerk: Mary Barnett

Contact details can be found in the Parish Newsletter delivered quarterly to each household in the parish.

Your Parish council is the closest tier of government to you.


A big thank you to all who voted on Thursday 13th September.

We are pleased to announce that, of those in the community who turned up to vote, the clear majority voted in favour of Herefordshire Council adopting the Wellington Heath Neighbourhood Development Plan (WHNDP).

   Votes for :             134    (91.78%)

Votes against :        12   (8.22%)



The total number of votes recorded represented 39.14% of the registered electors.

Click here to download the latest copy of the NDP

The council meets every other month at Wellington Heath Memorial Hall

Agendas will be posted on this web site prior to each meeting.

Draft minutes will be posted on this website.

Approved minutes will be posted and retained on this web site after the next meeting.